

EXCERPT OF SHAREHOLDERS' AGREEMENTS NOTICED TO CONSOB PURSUANT TO ARTICLE 122 OF D. LGS. 24.2.1998, N. 58

Notice is hereby given that on March 31, 2017 Stefano Achermann, Carlo Achermann, iFuture Power in Action S.r.l. and Tamburi Investment Partners S.p.A. have entered into a Shareholders' Agreement concerning the commitments of the Parties to present and vote the following joint list of candidates for the appointment, in the period 2017-2019, of the Board of Directors of Be Think Solve Execute S.p.A. (the Company or Be), with registered office in Rome, Viale Esperanto n. 71, Registro delle Imprese of Rome under no. 01483450209, listed to the electronic market organized and managed by Borsa Italiana, STAR segment, by the Company Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting called for April 26, 2017 on first call and, if necessary, on April 27, 2017 on second call:

- 1. Carlo Achermann
- 2. Stefano Achermann
- 3. Claudio Berretti
- 4. Paola Tagliavini
- 5. Cristina Spagna
- 6. Anna Lambiase
- 7. Umberto Quilici
- 8. Davide Dattoli
- 9. Floriana Vitale
- 10. Claudio Cornini
- 11. Luca Savini
- 12. Manuela Mascarini
- 13. Patrizio Sforza

The agreements contained in the Shareholders' Agreement are attributable to significant shareholders' agreements pursuant to Article 122, paragraph 1 and paragraph 5, letter a) of Legislative Decree no. 58/98 and have as object n. 52,870,064 ordinary shares of Be, equal to 39.193% of the Company share capital.

The Shareholders' Agreement entered into force on 31 March 2017 and will expire automatically, then finally becoming ineffective, with the election of the Company's Board of Directors for the period 2017-2019 by the Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting of the Be to be held on April 26 - 27, 2017.

The essential information relating to the Shareholders' Agreement are published, in accordance with Section 130 Consob Regulation 11971/99, on the Company web internet www.be-tse.it.

.